GW Stahlservice

 Diese Homepage befindet sich zurzeit im Umbau

 

Kontakt  Datenschutz  Impressum 


 

GW Stahlservice GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestraße 2
58840 Plettenberg

Telefon 02391 - 60 22 7 - 0
Telefax 02391 - 60 22 7 - 45


mail: info@gw-stahl-service.de

Ansprechpartner:


Herr Wockel 

Heiner Wockel
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 20
Fax: 02391 -
60 22 7 - 45

mail: heiner.wockel@gw-stahl-service.de


Frau Grüber 

 

Nina Grüber
Geschäftsführerin

Tel: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 14
Fax: 02391 -
60 22 7 - 45

mail: nina.grueber@gw-stahl-service.de


http://www.gw-stahl-service.de/images/stories/page/kontaktbilder/kaiser.jpg 

 

Andreas Kaiser
Leiter Qualitätssicherung

Tel: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 23
Fax: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 44

mail: andreas.kaiser@gw-stahl-service.de


http://www.gw-stahl-service.de/images/stories/page/kontaktbilder/westphal.jpg 

 

Marc Westphal
Prokurist

Tel: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 24
Fax: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 47

mail: marc.westphal@gw-stahl-service.de



 

 

Timo Schneider
Prokurist

Tel: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 15
Fax: 02391 -
60 22 7 - 46

mail: timo.schneider@gw-stahl-service.de



 

 

Emanuel Ebach
Verkauf

Tel: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 17
Fax: 02391 -
60 22 7 - 44

mail: emanuel.ebach@gw-stahl-service.de


http://www.gw-stahl-service.de/images/stories/page/kontaktbilder/blumoehr.jpg 

 

Katja Blumöhr
Buchhaltung

Tel: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 19

Fax: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 37

mail: katja.blumoehr@gw-stahl-service.de



 

 

Heiko Hastedt
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 22
Fax: 02391 -
60 22 7 - 44

mail: heiko.hastedt@gw-stahl-service.de


http://www.gw-stahl-service.de/images/stories/page/kontaktbilder/schemann.jpg 

 

Sabine Schemann
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 10

Fax: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 44

mail: sabine.schemann@gw-stahl-service.de


http://www.gw-stahl-service.de/images/stories/page/kontaktbilder/gutsch.jpg 

 

Andreas Gutsch
Qualitätssicherung

Tel: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 42

Fax: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 44

mail: andreas.gutsch@gw-stahl-service.de


 

 

Astrid Werny
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 13

Fax: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 44

mail: astrid.werny@gw-stahl-service.de


 

Shahrzad Sanami
Arbeitsvorbereitung, Auftragsabwicklung

Tel: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 21

Fax: 02391 - 60 22 7 - 44

mail: shahrzad.sanami@gw-stahl-service.de